Over the years, the ABSP has awarded a number of Life Memberships.

In no particular order they are:

Clive Spate

Laura Finley

Philip Nelkon

Richard Birch

Sarah Allen

Gareth Williams

Margaret Browne

John Grayson

Alec Webb

Amy Byrne

Stewart Holden

Gyles Brandreth

Austin Shin

   The following are life members, but do not currently receive the OnBoard magazine.

Ghade Sanda

Hazel Norris (Chambers)

John D Williams Jr

Judith Britten

Lynne Butler

Wilma Vialle

Shiraz Annith

First published & Updated 7/6/2019